{ Women's health

Feminex Meno Relief

90 Vegetarian Capsules

$19.99 Regular price
Exclusive multi-ingredient formula for the relief of symptoms associated with menopause.

100% natural
Canadian Product
Vegetarian
Non-GMO
Dairy free
Gluten free
What it does
Hot flashes and night sweats. Weight gainInsomnia and memory loss. Mood swings
How to take it
Adult Women: Take 2 capsules daily, a few hours before or after taking other medications or health care products.Use for several weeks to see beneficial effects.As for any substitute hormonal therapy, it takes some time before rebalancing hormones. We recommend taking Feminex Meno for a minimum of 6 months; certain women are going to take it for a few years.
Ingredients

Each capsule contains: Medicinal ingredients:

Total isoflavones (Phytoestrogens): 15,8 mg AIE

From a combination of:

Kudzu [Pueraria montana var. lobata] (root): 40 mg

Providing 11.8 mg AIE

Red Clover [Trifolium pratense] (aerial part): 50 mg

Providing 4 mg AIE

Black Cohosh [Actaea racemosa] (root): 40 mg

Extract standardized to 2.5% triterpene glycosides

Sage [Salvia officinalis] (leaf): 20 mg

FOS (fructo oligosaccharides): 75 mg


Non-medicinal ingredients (alphabetical order): Hypromellose, maltodextrin, purified water.


Frequently bought together

Feminex Meno Relief

$19.99 Regular price

Feminex Meno Relief

90 Vegetarian Capsules

$19.99 Regular price
Exclusive multi-ingredient formula for the relief of symptoms associated with menopause.

Reviews FAQ Warning

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Diane Kivitt

Feminex Méno Apaisant||Feminex Meno Relief

X
Xini
It is working for me

I have been taking this for a year now. I feel it has helped me. Specially with my sleep and preventing hot flashes. I was about to re order and saw there is an " extra" version.I decided to try it this time. Thanks Adrien Gagnon.

The labels of my familiar products have changed. Are they still the same products and quality?

Yes! Adrien Gagnon simply refreshed his image. All our products, with the exception of a few that have changed names or have had their formula improved, remain the same and our quality standard remains unchanged!

Are Adrien Gagnon products still good after the expiry date?
An expiry date is written beside the lot number on the label of every Adrien Gagnon product. Look for the letters EXP, which appear in front of it. According to our stability tests, our products preserve their full efficacy and quality until this date. If the expiry date has passed, the product does not suddenly become bad for your health. We are simply not able to guarantee the same efficacy as before the expiry date.

Nonetheless, our stability tests show that in general the majority of our products maintain their freshness for about one year after the expiry date.

The labels of my familiar products have changed. Are they still the same products and quality?

Yes! Adrien Gagnon simply refreshed his image. All our products, with the exception of a few that have changed names or have had their formula improved, remain the same and our quality standard remains unchanged!

Are Adrien Gagnon products still good after the expiry date?
An expiry date is written beside the lot number on the label of every Adrien Gagnon product. Look for the letters EXP, which appear in front of it. According to our stability tests, our products preserve their full efficacy and quality until this date. If the expiry date has passed, the product does not suddenly become bad for your health. We are simply not able to guarantee the same efficacy as before the expiry date.

Nonetheless, our stability tests show that in general the majority of our products maintain their freshness for about one year after the expiry date.

No result
, ,,Use for several weeks to see beneficial effects. Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, if you have a seizure disorder (e.g. epilepsy), or you currently have or previously had breast cancer / tumours, if you have a predisposition to breast cancer as indicated by an abnormal mammogram and/or biopsy or a family member with breast cancer. Ensure you are up-to-date on mammograms and gynecological evaluations prior to use. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond one year or if symptoms persist or worsen. Consult a healthcare practitioner prior to use if you are taking blood thinners, if you have a history of hormonal or gynecological disease including ovarian cancer, endometriosis and/or uterine fibroids, if you are taking hormone replacement therapy (HRT) including thyroid hormones, if you have a liver disorder or develop liver-related symptoms (e.g. abdominal pain, jaundice, dark urine). Discontinue use and consult a health care practitioner if you experience breast pain, discomfort, soreness and/or tenderness, abnormal uterine bleeding including spotting and/or recurrence of menstruation. Hypersensitivity has been known to occur.

{ Santé Femmes

Feminex Méno Apaisant

90 Capsules végétales

$20.99 Prix régulier

Formule exclusive à multi-ingrédients pour le soulagement des symptômes de la ménopause.

SKU: 102180 | NPN: 063935018762

100% naturel
Produit Canadien
Végétarien
Sans OGM
Sans produit laitier
Sans gluten
Bénéfices
  • Soulage les bouffées de chaleur et sueurs nocturnes.
  • Soulage les symptômes d'insomnie et de trouble de la mémoire
  • Soulage les sautes d’humeur


Dosage
Femmes Adultes : Prendre 2 capsules par jour, quelques heures avant ou après la prise d’autres médicaments ou produits de santé.Utiliser pendant plusieurs semaines afin de pouvoir constater les effets bénéfiques.Comme pour toute thérapie hormonale substitutive, cela prend un certain temps avant de rééquilibrer les hormones. On recommande la prise de Feminex Meno Apaisant pour un minimum de 6 mois; certaines femmes vont en prendre pendant plusieurs années.
Ingrédients
Chaque capsule contient : Ingrédient médicinal :

Isoflavones totales (Phytoestrogènes) : 15,8 mg EAI

Provenant d'une combinaison de :

Kudzu [Pueraria montana var. lobata] (racine) : 40 mg

Fournissant 11,8 mg EAI

Trèfle rouge [Trifolium pratense] (partie aérienne) : 50 mg

Fournissant 4 mg EAI

Actée à grappes noires [Actaea racemosa] (racine) : 40 mg

Extrait normalisé à 2,5 % de glycosides triterpéniques

Sauge [Salvia officinalis] (feuille) : 20 mg

FOS (fructooligosaccharides) : 75 mg


Ingrédients non médicinaux (par ordre alphabétique) : Eau purifiée, hypromellose, maltodextrine.

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Feminex Méno Apaisant

$20.99 Prix régulier

Feminex Méno Apaisant

90 Capsules végétales

$20.99 Prix régulier

Formule exclusive à multi-ingrédients pour le soulagement des symptômes de la ménopause.

SKU: 102180 | NPN: 063935018762

À qui convient ce produit ?

  • Les femmes ménopausées
  • Les femmes en préménopause
Avis FAQ Avertissement

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Diane Kivitt

Feminex Méno Apaisant||Feminex Meno Relief

X
Xini
It is working for me

I have been taking this for a year now. I feel it has helped me. Specially with my sleep and preventing hot flashes. I was about to re order and saw there is an " extra" version.I decided to try it this time. Thanks Adrien Gagnon.

Les étiquettes de mes produits familiers sont changées. S'agit-il toujours des mêmes produits et de la même qualité?

Oui! Adrien Gagnon a simplement rafraîchi son image. Tous nos produits, à l’exception de quelques-uns qui ont changé de nom ou qui ont vu leur formule être améliorée, restent les mêmes et notre standard de qualité reste inchangé!

Combien de temps les produits Adrien Gagnon sont-ils encore bons après la date de péremption?

La date de péremption ou d’expiration est indiquée à côté du numéro de lot sur l’étiquette de tous les produits Adrien Gagnon. Recherchez les lettres EXP précédant la date. Selon nos études de stabilité, nos produits conservent leurpleine efficacité et leur qualité jusqu’à cette date. Si la date de péremption est passée, sachez que le produit ne devient pasdangereux pour la santé. Nous ne sommes simplement plus en mesure de vous garantir la même efficacité.

Par contre, nos analyses de stabilité nous indiquent qu’en général la fraîcheur de la plupart de nos produits se maintient jusqu’à environ un 6 mois après la date de péremption.

Les étiquettes de mes produits familiers sont changées. S'agit-il toujours des mêmes produits et de la même qualité?

Oui! Adrien Gagnon a simplement rafraîchi son image. Tous nos produits, à l’exception de quelques-uns qui ont changé de nom ou qui ont vu leur formule être améliorée, restent les mêmes et notre standard de qualité reste inchangé!

Combien de temps les produits Adrien Gagnon sont-ils encore bons après la date de péremption?

La date de péremption ou d’expiration est indiquée à côté du numéro de lot sur l’étiquette de tous les produits Adrien Gagnon. Recherchez les lettres EXP précédant la date. Selon nos études de stabilité, nos produits conservent leurpleine efficacité et leur qualité jusqu’à cette date. Si la date de péremption est passée, sachez que le produit ne devient pasdangereux pour la santé. Nous ne sommes simplement plus en mesure de vous garantir la même efficacité.

Par contre, nos analyses de stabilité nous indiquent qu’en général la fraîcheur de la plupart de nos produits se maintient jusqu’à environ un 6 mois après la date de péremption.

Aucun résultat
Utiliser pendant plusieurs semaines afin de pouvoir constater les effets bénéfiques. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, si vous souffrez d'un trouble convulsif (p. ex. épilepsie) ou si vous souffrez ou avez déjà souffert de cancer du sein, si vous avez ou avez déjà eu des tumeurs du sein, si vous avez des prédispositions au cancer du sein, telles qu'indiquées par une mammographie et/ou une biopsie anormale, ou si vous avez des antécédents familiaux de cancer du sein. Assurez-vous que votre dossier médical est à jour quant aux mammographies et aux évaluations gynécologiques avant l'utilisation. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour une utilisation au-delà d'un an ou si les symptômes persistent ou s'aggravent. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant l'utilisation si vous prenez des anticoagulants, avez des antécédents de maladies hormonales ou gynécologiques, y compris le cancer de l'ovaire, l'endométriose, et/ou les fibromes utérins, si vous suivez un traitement hormonal substitutif, y compris une hormonothérapie thyroïdienne substitutive, si vous souffrez de maladies du foie ou si vous développez des symptômes liés à des troubles du foie (par exemple, de la douleur abdominale, la jaunisse, de l'urine foncée). Cesser l'utilisation et consulter un praticien de soins de santé si vous ressentez une douleur, un inconfort, ou une sensibilité aux seins ou si vous observez un saignement utérin anormal incluant de petits saignements ou une récurrence des menstruations. Une hypersensibilité peut se manifester.