{ Energy

Energex Endurance

30 Vegetarian Capsules

$18.99 Regular price
Formerly Maca Energex

Fatigue, lack of concentration, lack of energy and stress are factors that decrease performance and efficiency during the day. Counter these negative factors with our Energex Endurance caffeine-free formula, formerly known as Maca Energex! This blend of maca and ginseng revitalizes and tones the body to withstand prolonged physical and/or mental exertion. Better armed against the effects of the stress, the organization is able to function longer and you feel then more enduring!

SKU: 104069
UPC: 063935025982
NPN: 80072001
100% natural
Canadian Product
Non-GMO
Peanuts free
Dairy free
Gluten free
Sugar free
Tree nuts free
What it does
  • Helps support cognitive function and/or reduce mental fatigue (in cases of mental stress)
  • Helps enhance physical capacity/performance (in cases of physical stress)
  • Helps increase energy and resistance to stress (e.g. in case of mental and physical fatigue related to stress)
  • Panax ginseng is a supportive therapy for the promotion of healthy glucose levels
  • Source of antioxidants
  • Helps to support healthy mood balance during menopause.
How to take it
Adults: Take 1 capsule daily.
Use for 7 to 10 days to see beneficial effects.
Ingredients

Medicinal ingredients (in each capsule):

Maca (4:1 extract) 500 mg [Lepidium meyenii] (root) equivalent to 2,000 mg of maca

Red Ginseng (extract standardized to 5% ginsenosides) 200 mg [Panax ginseng] (root) equivalent to 10 mg of ginsenosides


Non-medicinal ingredients  (alphabetical order): Hypromellose, magnesium stearate, maltodextrin.

Energex Endurance

$18.99 Regular price

Energex Endurance

30 Vegetarian Capsules

$18.99 Regular price
Formerly Maca Energex

Fatigue, lack of concentration, lack of energy and stress are factors that decrease performance and efficiency during the day. Counter these negative factors with our Energex Endurance caffeine-free formula, formerly known as Maca Energex! This blend of maca and ginseng revitalizes and tones the body to withstand prolonged physical and/or mental exertion. Better armed against the effects of the stress, the organization is able to function longer and you feel then more enduring!

SKU: 104069
UPC: 063935025982
NPN: 80072001
Good to know
Maca is a root crop looking like radish and as it radish can be of different colour such as pink and violet.
Maca is one of the very few plants that can survive the extreme climatic conditions of the Andean highlands where it is grown.
Good to know
  • Maca is a root crop looking like radish and as it radish can be of different colour such as pink and violet.
  • Maca is one of the very few plants that can survive the extreme climatic conditions of the Andean highlands where it is grown.

Key Ingredient

Maca, also known as Peruvian Ginseng even if it does not belong to the panax family, is well known for its aphrodisiac and sexual tonic effects when consumed in high doses, but it is an excellent general tonic for the body. Many recent clinical studies have highlighted the effectiveness of maca in countering fatigue and increasing endurance during exercise.- Chinese ginseng [Panax ginseng] is a powerful tonic according to traditional Chinese medicine whose adaptogenic properties are well recognized and its effects on mental and physical performance widely accepted. It is also a source of antioxidants, which protect the body from the harmful effects of free radicals. Free radicals occur naturally during various biological processes such as respiration, stress, inflammation... They are associated with aging as they are the cause of age-related disorders such as wrinkles and cataracts.

Ask our naturopath
Proud to be Canadian
Reviews FAQ Warning

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
andre.lavigne@live.ca

Rapide

L
Linda

Very satisfied!!!

g
gilles

Good

E
Elona Duraku
Best

Best for hormones

The labels of my familiar products have changed. Are they still the same products and quality?a

Yes! Adrien Gagnon simply refreshed his image. All our products, with the exception of a few that have changed names or have had their formula improved, remain the same and our quality standard remains unchanged!

Are Adrien Gagnon products still good after the expiry date?
An expiry date is written beside the lot number on the label of every Adrien Gagnon product. Look for the letters EXP, which appear in front of it. According to our stability tests, our products preserve their full efficacy and quality until this date. If the expiry date has passed, the product does not suddenly become bad for your health. We are simply not able to guarantee the same efficacy as before the expiry date.

Nonetheless, our stability tests show that in general the majority of our products maintain their freshness for about one year after the expiry date.

The labels of my familiar products have changed. Are they still the same products and quality?a

Yes! Adrien Gagnon simply refreshed his image. All our products, with the exception of a few that have changed names or have had their formula improved, remain the same and our quality standard remains unchanged!

Are Adrien Gagnon products still good after the expiry date?
An expiry date is written beside the lot number on the label of every Adrien Gagnon product. Look for the letters EXP, which appear in front of it. According to our stability tests, our products preserve their full efficacy and quality until this date. If the expiry date has passed, the product does not suddenly become bad for your health. We are simply not able to guarantee the same efficacy as before the expiry date.

Nonetheless, our stability tests show that in general the majority of our products maintain their freshness for about one year after the expiry date.

No result
Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, if you have high blood pressure, if you have diabetes or if you are taking blood thinners, digoxin or antidepressants. Some people may experience insomnia, anxiety, or headaches, in which case, discontinue use.

{ Énergie

Energex Endurance

30 Capsules végétales

$18.99 Prix régulier

Anciennement Maca Energex

À trop tirer sur la corde elle finit par rompre ! La fatigue, le manque de concentration, le manque d’énergie et le stress sont des facteurs qui diminuent la performance et l’efficacité au cours de la journée. Contrez ces facteurs négatifs avec notre formule Energex Endurance sans caféine, anciennement appelé Maca Energex ! Ce mélange de maca et ginseng revitalise l’organisme et le tonifie pour qu’il endure des efforts physiques et/ou mentaux prolongés. Mieux armé contre les effets du stress, l’organisme est capable de fonctionner plus longtemps et vous vous sentez alors plus endurant!

SKU: 104069
UPC: 063935025982
NPN: 80072001
100% naturel
Produit Canadien
Sans OGM
Sans arachides
Sans produit laitier
Sans gluten
Sans sucre
Sans noix
Bénéfices
  • Aide au maintien des fonctions cognitives et/ou à la réduction de fatigue mentale (dans les cas de tension mentale)
  • Aide à accroître les capacités physiques/la performance physique (dans les cas de stress physique)
  • Aide à augmenter l'énergie et la résistance au stress (par ex., dans les cas de fatigue mentale et physique liées au stress)
  • Aide au contrôle du taux de glucose
  • Source d'antioxydants
  • Aide à soutenir un équilibre sain de l'humeur durant la ménopause
Dosage
Adultes: Prendre 1 capsule par jour.
Utiliser pendant 7 à 10 jours afin d’observer les effets bénéfiques.
Ingrédients
Ingrédients médicinaux (dans chaque capsule):
Maca (extrait 4:1) 500 mg [Lepidium meyenii] (racine) équivalent à 2 000 mg de maca


Ginseng rouge (extrait normalisé à 5% ginsénosides) 200 mg [Panax ginseng] (racine) équivalent à 10 mg de ginsénosides


Ingrédients non médicinaux  (par ordre alphabétique) : Hypromellose, maltodextrine, stéarate de magnésium.

Energex Endurance

$18.99 Prix régulier

Energex Endurance

30 Capsules végétales

$18.99 Prix régulier

Anciennement Maca Energex

À trop tirer sur la corde elle finit par rompre ! La fatigue, le manque de concentration, le manque d’énergie et le stress sont des facteurs qui diminuent la performance et l’efficacité au cours de la journée. Contrez ces facteurs négatifs avec notre formule Energex Endurance sans caféine, anciennement appelé Maca Energex ! Ce mélange de maca et ginseng revitalise l’organisme et le tonifie pour qu’il endure des efforts physiques et/ou mentaux prolongés. Mieux armé contre les effets du stress, l’organisme est capable de fonctionner plus longtemps et vous vous sentez alors plus endurant!

SKU: 104069
UPC: 063935025982
NPN: 80072001
Bon à savoir
Le maca est une plante racine ressemblant au radis et tout comme lui il peut être de différentes couleurs comme rose ou violet.
Le maca est l'une des très rares plantes pouvant survivre aux conditions climatiques extrêmes des hauts plateaux des Andes où il est cultivé.
Bon à savoir
  • Le maca est une plante racine ressemblant au radis et tout comme lui il peut être de différentes couleurs comme rose ou violet.
  • Le maca est l'une des très rares plantes pouvant survivre aux conditions climatiques extrêmes des hauts plateaux des Andes où il est cultivé.

Ingredient Phare

La maca, aussi appelée Ginseng péruvien alors qu’elle n’appartient pas à la famille des panax, est connue pour ses effets aphrodisiaques et de tonique sexuel quand consommée à haute dose, mais c’est un excellent tonique général de l’organisme. De nombreuses études cliniques récentes ont mis en avant l’efficacité de la maca pour contrer la fatigue et augmenter l’endurance à l’effort. - Le ginseng chinois [Panax ginseng] est un puissant tonique selon la médecine traditionnelle chinoise dont les propriétés adaptogènes sont bien reconnues et ses effets sur la performance mentale et physique largement acceptés. C’est également une source d’antioxydants, permettant de protéger le corps des effets néfastes des radicaux libres. Ces derniers se produisent naturellement lors de divers processus biologiques dont la respiration, le stress, l’inflammation… Ils sont associés au vieillissement puisqu’ils sont à l’origine des troubles liés à l’âge tels que rides et la cataracte.

Demandez à notre naturopathe
Fière d'être Canadien
Avis FAQ Avertissement

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
andre.lavigne@live.ca

Rapide

L
Linda

Very satisfied!!!

g
gilles

Good

E
Elona Duraku
Best

Best for hormones

Les étiquettes de mes produits familiers sont changées. S'agit-il toujours des mêmes produits et de la même qualité?

Oui! Adrien Gagnon a simplement rafraîchi son image. Tous nos produits, à l’exception de quelques-uns qui ont changé de nom ou qui ont vu leur formule être améliorée, restent les mêmes et notre standard de qualité reste inchangé!

Combien de temps les produits Adrien Gagnon sont-ils encore bons après la date de péremption?

La date de péremption ou d’expiration est indiquée à côté du numéro de lot sur l’étiquette de tous les produits Adrien Gagnon. Recherchez les lettres EXP précédant la date. Selon nos études de stabilité, nos produits conservent leurpleine efficacité et leur qualité jusqu’à cette date. Si la date de péremption est passée, sachez que le produit ne devient pasdangereux pour la santé. Nous ne sommes simplement plus en mesure de vous garantir la même efficacité.

Par contre, nos analyses de stabilité nous indiquent qu’en général la fraîcheur de la plupart de nos produits se maintient jusqu’à environ un 6 mois après la date de péremption.

Les étiquettes de mes produits familiers sont changées. S'agit-il toujours des mêmes produits et de la même qualité?

Oui! Adrien Gagnon a simplement rafraîchi son image. Tous nos produits, à l’exception de quelques-uns qui ont changé de nom ou qui ont vu leur formule être améliorée, restent les mêmes et notre standard de qualité reste inchangé!

Combien de temps les produits Adrien Gagnon sont-ils encore bons après la date de péremption?

La date de péremption ou d’expiration est indiquée à côté du numéro de lot sur l’étiquette de tous les produits Adrien Gagnon. Recherchez les lettres EXP précédant la date. Selon nos études de stabilité, nos produits conservent leurpleine efficacité et leur qualité jusqu’à cette date. Si la date de péremption est passée, sachez que le produit ne devient pasdangereux pour la santé. Nous ne sommes simplement plus en mesure de vous garantir la même efficacité.

Par contre, nos analyses de stabilité nous indiquent qu’en général la fraîcheur de la plupart de nos produits se maintient jusqu’à environ un 6 mois après la date de péremption.

Aucun résultat
Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage au-delà de 3 mois. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant utilisation si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, si vous êtes atteint d'hypertension, si vous souffrez de diabète ou si vous prenez des anticoagulants, de la digoxine ou des antidépresseurs. Certaines personnes pourraient souffrir d'insomnie, d'anxiété, ou de maux de tête; si tel est le cas, cesser l'utilisation.