{ Sleep Stress

Eye Mask

$0.00 Regular price $14.99
FREE with every order over $50 of SLEEP & STRESS products! Valid until march 17 2024.
SKU: 104688
UPC:
NPN:

Eye Mask

$0.00 Regular price $14.99

Eye Mask

$0.00 Regular price $14.99
FREE with every order over $50 of SLEEP & STRESS products! Valid until march 17 2024.
SKU: 104688
UPC:
NPN:
Ask our naturopath
Proud to be Canadian
Reviews FAQ Warning

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The labels of my familiar products have changed. Are they still the same products and quality?a

Yes! Adrien Gagnon simply refreshed his image. All our products, with the exception of a few that have changed names or have had their formula improved, remain the same and our quality standard remains unchanged!

Are Adrien Gagnon products still good after the expiry date?
An expiry date is written beside the lot number on the label of every Adrien Gagnon product. Look for the letters EXP, which appear in front of it. According to our stability tests, our products preserve their full efficacy and quality until this date. If the expiry date has passed, the product does not suddenly become bad for your health. We are simply not able to guarantee the same efficacy as before the expiry date.

Nonetheless, our stability tests show that in general the majority of our products maintain their freshness for about one year after the expiry date.

The labels of my familiar products have changed. Are they still the same products and quality?a

Yes! Adrien Gagnon simply refreshed his image. All our products, with the exception of a few that have changed names or have had their formula improved, remain the same and our quality standard remains unchanged!

Are Adrien Gagnon products still good after the expiry date?
An expiry date is written beside the lot number on the label of every Adrien Gagnon product. Look for the letters EXP, which appear in front of it. According to our stability tests, our products preserve their full efficacy and quality until this date. If the expiry date has passed, the product does not suddenly become bad for your health. We are simply not able to guarantee the same efficacy as before the expiry date.

Nonetheless, our stability tests show that in general the majority of our products maintain their freshness for about one year after the expiry date.

No result

Warning EN

{ Sommeil Stress

Masque de sommeil

$0.00 Prix régulier $14.99
GRATUIT avec tout achat de 50$ ou plus de produits SOMMEIL & STRESS! Valide jusqu'au 17 mars 2024.
SKU: 104688
UPC:
NPN:

Masque de sommeil

$0.00 Prix régulier $14.99

Masque de sommeil

$0.00 Prix régulier $14.99
GRATUIT avec tout achat de 50$ ou plus de produits SOMMEIL & STRESS! Valide jusqu'au 17 mars 2024.
SKU: 104688
UPC:
NPN:
Demandez à notre naturopathe
Fière d'être Canadien
Avis FAQ Avertissement

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Les étiquettes de mes produits familiers sont changées. S'agit-il toujours des mêmes produits et de la même qualité?

Oui! Adrien Gagnon a simplement rafraîchi son image. Tous nos produits, à l’exception de quelques-uns qui ont changé de nom ou qui ont vu leur formule être améliorée, restent les mêmes et notre standard de qualité reste inchangé!

Combien de temps les produits Adrien Gagnon sont-ils encore bons après la date de péremption?

La date de péremption ou d’expiration est indiquée à côté du numéro de lot sur l’étiquette de tous les produits Adrien Gagnon. Recherchez les lettres EXP précédant la date. Selon nos études de stabilité, nos produits conservent leurpleine efficacité et leur qualité jusqu’à cette date. Si la date de péremption est passée, sachez que le produit ne devient pasdangereux pour la santé. Nous ne sommes simplement plus en mesure de vous garantir la même efficacité.

Par contre, nos analyses de stabilité nous indiquent qu’en général la fraîcheur de la plupart de nos produits se maintient jusqu’à environ un 6 mois après la date de péremption.

Les étiquettes de mes produits familiers sont changées. S'agit-il toujours des mêmes produits et de la même qualité?

Oui! Adrien Gagnon a simplement rafraîchi son image. Tous nos produits, à l’exception de quelques-uns qui ont changé de nom ou qui ont vu leur formule être améliorée, restent les mêmes et notre standard de qualité reste inchangé!

Combien de temps les produits Adrien Gagnon sont-ils encore bons après la date de péremption?

La date de péremption ou d’expiration est indiquée à côté du numéro de lot sur l’étiquette de tous les produits Adrien Gagnon. Recherchez les lettres EXP précédant la date. Selon nos études de stabilité, nos produits conservent leurpleine efficacité et leur qualité jusqu’à cette date. Si la date de péremption est passée, sachez que le produit ne devient pasdangereux pour la santé. Nous ne sommes simplement plus en mesure de vous garantir la même efficacité.

Par contre, nos analyses de stabilité nous indiquent qu’en général la fraîcheur de la plupart de nos produits se maintient jusqu’à environ un 6 mois après la date de péremption.

Aucun résultat

Warning FR